How to know if you are blocked in WhatsApp? Newforu - NEWFORU™ - Official Site | Learn About Insurance Policy And Finance

Breaking

 ❤ Welcome To Our Site ❤ For More Information Please Subscribe Our You Tube Channel 

Sunday, 24 May 2020

How to know if you are blocked in WhatsApp? Newforu

WhatsApp is one of the most used and popular app in messaging apps. Many users use WhatsApp to communicate with their loved ones on a regular basis, for messaging and for work purposes. But there are also many who misuse such digital possibilities.  WhatsApp is now available to block abusers.

                                       


Most social media platforms come with a feature that helps users get annoyed or 'blocked' by any situation.  If someone blocks you, you can't contact them again, send or call them. Here's how to find out who blocked you on WhatsApp.

How do I know if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp?


1. You cannot see the profile picture.


Once someone blocks you on WhatsApp, their profile picture won't appear to you. If the profile picture you just saw disappears suddenly, one of the reasons may be that the person blocked you.

2. You cannot view status and other information.


Not being able to see the status along with the profile picture means that you have blocked that contact.

3. The message will not be delivered


Messages you send may not be delivered, but blocked. Obviously, you cannot send a message if someone blocks you on WhatsApp. If you send a message to see if someone is blocked and the message is only a tick, that means you are blocked.


4. You cannot call that number



You cannot call that number. If you can't make a voice call or a video call through WhatsApp, it means blocked. If you are blocked, you will not receive any kind of WhatsApp services from this person's contact.


No comments:

Post a comment